fill
fill
Kenneth Szczeck
kszczeck@weichert.com
Licensed: Agent
Cell: (908) 319-7516

Princeton Junction
53 Princeton-Hightstown Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
(609) 799-3500
fill
fill
fill
fill
Kenneth Szczeck
kszczeck@
weichert.com

Licensed: Agent
Cell: (908) 319-7516

Princeton Junction
53 Princeton-Hightstown Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
(609) 799-3500
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyer FAQs
fill
Home Purchase Guide
fill
Home-Buying Mistakes
fill
Seller FAQs
fill
Selling for Top Dollar!
fill
Selling First Impressions
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
About Weichert
fill
fill
fill
Site Name Link Description
Hamilton Township Info www.hamiltonnj.com Hamilton Township website
Lawrenceville Info http://www.lawrencetwp.com/ Lawrence Township website
Princeton Twp. Info http://www.princetontwp.org/ Princeton Twp. website
Ewing Township Info http://ewingnj.org Ewing Township website
Princeton Boro http://www.princetonboro.org/
West Windsor Twp Info http://www.westwindsornj.org/ West Windsor Twp website
City of Trenton info http://www.trentonnj.org/ City of Trenton website
East Windsor Twp Info http://www.east-windsor.nj.us/ East Windsor Township website
Robbinsville Twp Info http://www.robbinsville-twp.org/ Robbinsville Township website
Pennington Boro Info http://www.penningtonboro.org/ Pennington Boro website
Hopewell Twp Info http://www.hopewelltwp.org/ Hopewell Township website

* Weichert is not responsible for the content of web sites other than www.weichertagentpages.com. We do not endorse or promote any web sites found through links on this page. However, please contact us if you find a broken link or inappropriate content on this page.